Staff

Euan MacLeod

Development Manager

euan@horshader.com

Don Macdonald

Support and Connect Project Coordinator

don@horshader.com

Neil Macleod

Assistant Gardener

Jordan Morrison

Administrative Officer

jordan@horshader.com

Laura McEwan

Tree Ark Assistant

laura@horshader.com

Derick Maclennan

Minibus Driver & Handyman

derick@horshader.com

Angela Gardner

Cleaner

Lydia Emmerson

Health & Wellbeing Officer

lydia@horshader.com

Keith Emmerson

Revive Project Manager

keith@horshader.com

Logo for printing-badge.jpg