Staff

Euan MacLeod

Development Manager

euan@horshader.com

Laura Armstrong

Projects Manager

laura@horshader.com

Don Macdonald

Minibus/Handyman

don@horshader.com

Jordan Morrison

Administrative Officer

jordan@horshader.com

David Murdo Mackay

Head Gardener

davidm@horshader.com

John Craig

Gardener

john@horshader.com

Angela Gardner

Cleaner

About Us

Horshader Community Development is a community-owned charitable trust established in May 2005 to plan and run a community wind farm for the benefit of people in South Shawbost, Dalbeag and Dalmore on the west coast of the Isle of Lewis.

Contact Info

Horshader Community Development

Raebhat House

North Shawbost

Isle of Lewis

HS2 9BD

 

Tel: 01851 701225

Email: admin@horshader.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
We are grateful to the following funding agencies for their support:

© Horshader Community Development